Protect-all announces 2016 Founder’s Award for Excellence Recipient

Congratulations goes to Fernando Cruz for being selected as the 2016 Protect-all, Inc. Founder’s Day Award for Excellence.  The prestigious Founder’s Day Award recognizes one individual of the Protect-all family who demonstrates an extraordinary work ethic and commitment to excellence throughout the year.  The award is named after Paul Trajkovich, the founder of Protect-all, who embraced excellence through his passion, integrity, persistence, and a commitment to learning.

Fernando Cruz was nominated due to his dedication and attitude.  He always tries to help others be the best that they can be, while being an exemplary employee.

Fernando Cruz with company president Tony Trajkovich and vice president Lisa Trajkovich.
(Fernando Cruz with Protect-all's president Tony Trajkovich and vice president Lisa Trajkovich.)


2016 Nominees
(Also nominated for this award this year were: Jaime Cardnas, Jose Vasquez, Jeff Christiansen, Roberto Sanchez, Efrain Sanchez, Phil Goldsberry, Debi Mancusi, Veneda Ream, and Peg Zabler.)


Past Founder's Day Award Recipients
Fernando Cruz joins our past recipient winners. (Diego Escamilla, Jose Briceno, Manuel Villegas, Mark Koenig, Tony Gibson, and Bruce Prinner)


Congratulations to all of the 2016 nominees and award winner!